ABOUT US

People-centred. Service driven!

Our team of dedicated professionals are held to the highest standards of professionalism, client service, knowledge and integrity. You can speak to any member of our team and rest assured that you are in good hands.

Tammy Buss

Tammy Buss
CFP, CLU, CH F.C., FDS, CCS

President/Financial Advisor
tammy@bussfinancial.ca

View my LinkedIn profile

Greg-French

Greg French
Financial Advisor
greg@bussfinancial.ca

View my LinkedIn profile
Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith
Financial Advisor/Group Account Manager
tyler@bussfinancial.ca

View my LinkedIn profile
Lori Collins
Nicole Hill

Nicole Hill
Advisor Assistant
nicole@bussfinancial.ca


William Buss

William Buss
Advisor Assistant
william@bussfinancial.ca

Shelby Romphf

Shelby Romphf
Receptionist/Marketing Assistant
shelby@bussfinancial.ca

Leslie Peter

Leslie Peter
Advisor Assistant
leslie@bussfinancial.ca

* View full team bios on the desktop version of our website.