fbpx

People-centred. Service driven.

Our team of dedicated professionals are held to the highest standards of professionalism, client service, knowledge and integrity. You can speak to any member of our team and rest assured that you are in good hands.

At Buss Financial Group we like to keep it simple. Our process is simple yet effective. We will walk you through it from start to finish. Your success is our success.

Tammy Buss - CFP, CLU, ChFC, FDS, FEA

Tammy Buss - CFP, CLU, ChFC, FDS, FEA

Financial Planner
tammy@bussfinancial.ca

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Financial Advisor
tyler@bussfinancial.ca

William Buss

William Buss

Employee Benefits Advisor
william@bussfinancial.ca

Lori Collins

Lori Collins

Chief Operating Officer
loricollins@bussfinancial.ca

Nicole Novick

Nicole Novick

Advisor Assistant
nicole@bussfinancial.ca

Shelby Romphf

Shelby Romphf

Advisor Assistant
shelby@bussfinancial.ca

Samantha Holden-Smith

Samantha Holden-Smith

Advisor Assistant
samantha@bussfinancial.ca

Greg Langford

Greg Langford

Marketing Coordinator
greg.langford@bussfinancial.ca

Meet The People On The Buss